Golf Tournament Sponsorships "Fill the Plane"

Dear Supporter,

The Longview High School Choir Booster Club is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization based in Longview, Texas that provides support to the Longview High Choir and the vision of its Director, Melody McMullen. To date, we have provided countless meals for students, transportation to events, and funding for a trip to New York to perform at Carnegie Hall.

We are excited to host our first annual Lobo Choir Golf Classic at Tempest Golf Club in Gladewater on March 1, 2024. The day will consist of an opening ceremony to honor the men and women who served and protected us. 

The proceeds from our tournament will directly benefit our Lobo Choir students trip fund to honor the WWII Veterans of D-Day. This year’s D-Day Memorial Parade and Allied Musical Salute to the Veterans is an official event commemorating the Anniversary of the D-Day Landings and the 80th Anniversary of WWII. It will allow us to walk the beaches of Normandy with a Historian walking us through the day’s events. We will get to visit both American cemeteries in France and perform at a wreath laying ceremony. We will have the honor of walking in a parade of the first French Village liberated by the Allied troops and performing a celebratory concert in the village square. Then we will cap it off with a visit to Paris to perform in a Cathedral that was critical to the war efforts.

We invite you to please consider supporting the Lobo Choir by reviewing the sponsorship options for our event. By becoming a sponsor, you are supporting not only the success of our mission, but the expansion of student worldviews.


Please contact me for more information.

Best regards,

Melody McMullen

LISD Director of Choral Activities



Longview Choir High School Booster Club is a registered 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 

Federal Tax ID: 88-2434765

Days Left: 0
Goal: $25000
This Fundraiser has ended!
Donor Wall
Elara Caring
$200 donation
NCIC Communications
$200 donation
Titanium Environmental Services, LLC
$200 donation
Kristen Ishihara
$100 donation
Amy Morris
$100 donation
Derek Wade
$50 donation